The web's largest list of FHA approved condos and townhomes

ForFHA is a private company, not a government agency. This site does not provide loans or other financial services

You're browsing for FHA approved inspectors in South Dakota

We've searched the FHA Approved database for every FHA Approved inspector in this state. The information below is current as of June 24th 2010

To get the freshest information visit:

Inspector name City Zip
Phillip Wagner Brookings 57006-0000
Earl Harberts Yankton 57078-0000
Jerry Snyder Valley Springs 57068-0000
John Houlihan Sioux Falls 57105-0000
Curtis Yost Sioux Falls 57106-0000
Joe Bailey Rapid City 57701-0000
Larry Yeo Sioux Falls 57108-0000
Al Schmidt Sioux Falls 57105-5333
Tom Mullin Canistota 57012-0000
Barry Johnson Watertown 57201-0000
Richard Agee Brandon 57005-0000
Dennis Busch Rapid City 57701-0000
Russell Schamp Sioux Falls 57106-0000
Sterling Kloster Sioux Falls 57106-0000
Gerald Pesicka Yankton 57078-0000
Ward Butler Huron 57350-0000
James Gordon Pierre 57501-0000
Bob Lewis Rapid City 57702-0000
Robert Knecht Rapid City 57709-0000
Douglas Noteboom Sioux Falls 57104-0000
Alan Hatzenbeller Mitchell 57301-0000
Dustan Johnson Hermosa 57744-0000
Lynn Gerving Rapid City 57702-0000
Roger Willcut Yankton 57078-3840