The web's largest list of FHA approved condos and townhomes

ForFHA is a private company, not a government agency. This site does not provide loans or other financial services

You're browsing for FHA approved inspectors in Nebraska

We've searched the FHA Approved database for every FHA Approved inspector in this state. The information below is current as of June 24th 2010

To get the freshest information visit:

Inspector name City Zip
Steven Clark Omaha 68132-0000
John Tuttle Scottsbluff 69361-0000
Bradley Muehling Lincoln 68521-0000
Richard Stacy Kearney 68848-2016
Brent Sorensen Omaha 68104-0000
Harry Holly Omaha 68164-0000
Lyle Rockwood Omaha 68127-0000
Robert Koch Grand Island 68801-0000
Stephen Marten Omaha 68122-0000
Rodney Laucomer Lincoln 68510-0000
Clifford Levitan Omaha 68144-0000
Lawrence Lovett Norfolk 68701-0000
Mark Bailey Ponca 68770-0000
Daniel Lavaty Lincoln 68506-0000
Howard Duncan Scottsbluff 69363-0207
Kurt Holmstrom Omaha 68134-0000
Ernest Remmers Lincoln 68505-0000
Roger Wilder Omaha 68116-0000
Frank Shover Albuquerque 87110-0000
Edwin Laurinet North Platte 69101-0000
Bruce Helwig Lincoln 68502-0000
Todd Shearer Blair 68008-0000
Robert Brenn Chadron 69337-0000
R.J. Bullard Omaha 68134-0000
Richard Kuhl Lincoln 68508-0000
Michael Nobe Kearney 68848-0000
Andrew Schack Omaha 68114-0000
Robert Youngberg Lincoln 68502-0000
Ted Packard Omaha 68127-0000
Patrick Casey Omaha 68130-0000
Brandon Braunsroth Lincoln 68508-0000
Michael Moseley Holdrege 68949-0000
Bruce Helwig Lincoln 68510-0000
Victor Aufdemberge Grand Island 68801-0000
Edmund Haberstroh Omaha 68127-0000
Donald Struck Sidney 69162-0000
Joseph Hewgley North Platte 69101-0000
Lyle Rockwood Omaha 68127-0000
Randall Geeting So. Sioux City, 68776-0000
Floyd Brown Omaha 68111-0000
Anthony Siahpush Omaha 68114-0000