The web's largest list of FHA approved condos and townhomes

ForFHA is a private company, not a government agency. This site does not provide loans or other financial services

You're browsing for FHA approved inspectors in Kansas

We've searched the FHA Approved database for every FHA Approved inspector in this state. The information below is current as of June 24th 2010

To get the freshest information visit:

Inspector name City Zip
Thomas Powell Iola 66749-0000
Donald Trewett Shawnee Mission 66203-0000
Lawrence Wells Wichita 67211-0000
Robert Cobb Garden City 67846-0000
Willmar Koehler Kansas City 66105-0000
Alan Allio Olathe 66062-0000
Dan Inman Topeka 66606-0000
Robert Feldner Wichita 67226-0000
Charles Taylor Olathe 66061-0000
Ed Koehler Kansas City 66105-0000
Mark Brock Independence 67301-0000
Robert Collins Wichita 67206-0000
Roy Foster Wichita 67211-0000
Kenneth Bieberly Salina 67402-0000
Ronald Naab Garden City 67846-0000
Ernest Callison Winfield 67156-0000
Paul Challender Emporia 66801-0000
Rolland Grigsby Prescott 66767-0000
Stacey Van Houtan Prairie Village 66208-0000
Richard Petrik Topeka 66619-0000
Edward Frizell Hutchinson 67501-0000
John Gross Easton 66020-0000
Homer Campbell Garden City 67846-0000
John Clason Paola 66071-0000
Harry Greger Wichita 67203-0000
Rodger Rowland Great Bend 67530-0000
David Burke Valley Center 67147-0000
James Woodruff Dodge City 67801-0000
Clyde Stallsworth Garden City 67846-0000
J.D. Williams Hayes 67601-0000