The web's largest list of FHA approved condos and townhomes

ForFHA is a private company, not a government agency. This site does not provide loans or other financial services

You're browsing for FHA approved inspectors in Iowa

We've searched the FHA Approved database for every FHA Approved inspector in this state. The information below is current as of June 24th 2010

To get the freshest information visit:

Inspector name City Zip
Kenneth Ritz Sioux City 51104-0000
Leroy Holm Decorah 52101-0000
Jamie Stoulil Hartford 50118-0000
Peter Fish Anamosa 52205-0000
David Brost Cedar Rapids 52406-0000
Dennis Jordison Ft. Dodge 50501-0000
Greg Guyler Windsor Heights 50311-0000
David Brost Cedar Rapids 52406-0000
Rick Scott Sioux City 51106-0000
Dale Shawhan Johnston 50131-0000
David Weeks Urbandale 50322-0000
Michael Johnson Brayton 50042-0000
William Ramsey Waterloo 50701-0000
Brock Walden Forest City 50436-0000
Ed Jacobs Waterloo 50702-0000
Cal Sale Des Moines 50309-0000
Wayne Fiscel Des Moines 50322-0000
Stephen Voit West Des Moines 50265-0000
Dennis Jordison Fort Dodge 50501-0000
John Prohaska Des Moines 50320-0000
James Reed Urbandale 50322-0000
Sarah Byers Montezuma 50171-0000
Curtiss Ostrem Des Moines 50309-0000
Richard Scott Sioux City 51106-0000
Wayne Fiscel Des Moines 50322-0000
John Harrison Council Bluffs 51501-0000
Lowell Leemkuil Sioux City 51106-0000
Lyle Dady Norwalk 50211-0000
Charles Meyer Des Moines 50309-0000
Brock Walden Forest City 50436-0000
Terry Roush Muscatine 52761-0000
Michael Ritter Urbandale 50322-0000
William Ramsey Waterloo 50701-0000
Craig Mikesell Des Moines 50310-0000